Value Adjustment Board

June 17, 2025

Appoint: 1

District 1 Commissioner Vargas	District 2 Commissioner Hetherington	District 3 Commissioner Capps	District 4 Commissioner Heard	District 5 Commissioner Ciampi
Mr. Theodore	Mr. Theodore	Mr. Theodore	Mr. Theodore	Mr. Theodore
(Teddy) J. Campo	(Teddy) J. Campo	(Teddy) J. Campo	(Teddy) J. Campo	(Teddy) J. Campo
Mrs. Diane	Mrs. Diane	Mrs. Diane	Mrs. Diane	Mrs. Diane
Castellucci *	Castellucci *	Castellucci *	Castellucci *	Castellucci *
Mrs. Tarah	Mrs. Tarah	Mrs. Tarah	Mrs. Tarah	Mrs. Tarah
Lamour	Lamour	Lamour	Lamour	Lamour

^{* =} incumbent

The term will begin immediately and expire when the 2025 Value Adjustment Board completes their functions.

