## **Hobe Sound Neighborhood Advisory Committee**

## **November 19, 2024**

Appoint: 2

District 1 Commissioner	District 2 Commissioner	District 3 Commissioner	District 4 Commissioner	District 5 Commissioner
Vargas	Hetherington	Capps	Heard	Ciampi
Mr. Michael A.				
Banas	Banas	Banas	Banas	Banas
Mrs. Mary				
Gavin	Gavin	Gavin	Gavin	Gavin
Ms. Wendy				
Radeka	Radeka	Radeka	Radeka	Radeka
Mr. Robert M.				
Sebrowski	Sebrowski	Sebrowski	Sebrowski	Sebrowski

<sup>\* =</sup> incumbent

**NOTE:** Mrs. Gavin **AND** Mr. Sebrowski (both of them) cannot be appointed since there is already one member on the Hobe Sound NAC who is in the category of property owner within 1 mile.

Both terms will begin immediately – one will end February 20, 2025 and one will end February 22, 2027.

