2024/2025 COMMISSION REPRESENTATION	Dist 1 Smith	Dist 2 Hetherington	Dist 3 Jenkins	Dist 4 Heard	Dist 5 Ciampi
4 County Task Team (affordable housing)					•
ACCESS 67 Initiative (with George Stokus as staff)					•
Affordable Housing Advisory Committee					•
Airport Noise Advisory Committee					
The Arts Council, Inc.					•
Business Development Board					
Canvassing Board (Chair or Substitute & Alternate)				■ alt	
Children's Services Council of Martin County		■ alt			
Circuit 19 Juvenile Justice Board					
(fka Juvenile Justice Council)	Michelle Miller, Human Services Director, will represent the BCC				
Continuing Florida Aviation System Planning Process Steering Committee	Andrew McBean, Airport Director, will represent the BCC				
County Coalition for Responsible Management of					
Lake Okeechobee, St. Lucie & Caloosahatchee				■ alt	
Estuaries, and Lake Worth Lagoon					
County Health Care Review Board (2 members)			-		•
Drug and Alcohol Abuse Awareness Committee	Michelle Miller, Human Services Director, will represent the BCC				
Indian River Lagoon Council				■ alt	
Internal Audit Planning and Priority Committee					
Law Library Committee (Appointed ever 2 years – expires 11/24)				•	■ alt
Land Acquisition Selection Committee		~	INACTIVE ~	•	
Loxahatchee River Management Coordinating Council			-		
Metropolitan Planning Organization (4 members – Districts 1 & 3 must)	•	•	•	•	
Pal Mar Water Control District Board of			1	_	
Supervisors			■ alt		
Public Safety Coordinating Council					■ alt
(Chair or designee)			_		– ait
Small County Coalition	•	■ alt			
(Chair & Vice Chair or designees)	•				
Tourist Development Council	-				
Treasure Coast Community Action Agency Advisory Board	Jennifer Salas, Library Director, will represent the BCC				
Treasure Coast Council of Local Governments	■ alt	■ alt	•		
Treasure Coast Regional Planning Council (2 members & 2 alternates)	•	•	■ alt		■ alt
Treasure Coast Workforce Consortium	-				
(1 member & 2 alternates)					
TRICO Board*					*
(Chair or Vice Chair)	_ ,				
Value Adjustment Board	■ VAB	■ alt	■ alt		■ alt
(2 members & 2 alternates)	Chairman				

^{*}County Administrator Don Donaldson will be the alternate.

Approved by the BCC on 11/xx/2024