## **Board of Zoning Adjustment**

## **November 7, 2023**

Appoint: 1

District 1 Commissioner Smith	District 2 Commissioner <b>Hetherington</b>	District 3 Commissioner Jenkins	District 4 Commissioner Heard	District 5 Commissioner Ciampi
Mrs. Elisa	Mrs. Elisa	Mrs. Elisa	Mrs. Elisa	Mrs. Elisa
Ackerly	Ackerly	Ackerly	Ackerly	Ackerly
Mrs. Kymberly	Mrs. Kymberly	Mrs. Kymberly	Mrs. Kymberly	Mrs. Kymberly
Car	Car	Car	Car	Car
Mr. Conrad	Mr. Conrad	Mr. Conrad	Mr. Conrad	Mr. Conrad
Damon	Damon	Damon	Damon	Damon
Mrs. Mary	Mrs. Mary	Mrs. Mary	Mrs. Mary	Mrs. Mary
Gavin	Gavin	Gavin	Gavin	Gavin
Mr. Mac	Mr. Mac	Mr. Mac	Mr. Mac	Mr. Mac
Ross *	Ross *	Ross *	Ross *	Ross *

<sup>\* =</sup> incumbent

The term will begin December 1, 2023 and expire November 30, 2027.

