## **Industrial Development Authority**

## January 29, 2019

## Appoint: 1

District 1 Commissioner <b>Smith</b>	District 2 Commissioner <b>Hetherington</b>	District 3 Commissioner <b>Jenkins</b>	District 4 Commissioner <b>Heard</b>	District 5 Commissioner <b>Ciampi</b>
Mr. Brian	Mr. Brian	Mr. Brian	Mr. Brian	Mr. Brian
Powers *	Powers *	Powers *	Powers *	Powers *
Mr. Roy	Mr. Roy	Mr. Roy	Mr. Roy	Mr. Roy
Raulerson	Raulerson	Raulerson	Raulerson	Raulerson

\* = incumbent

The term will begin February 10, 2019 and expire February 9, 2023.

