BEFORE THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS MARTIN COUNTY, FLORIDA

RESOLUTION NUMBER 19-2.x

A RESOLUTION PERTAINING TO THE APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICES ADVISORY COUNCIL

WHEREAS, the Emergency Medical Services Advisory Council was established pursuant to Sec. 87.144, General Ordinances, Martin County Code and Resolution Number 07-2.3; and

WHEREAS, the Resolution Number 07-2.3 establishes the number of members and the required qualifications of such members; and

WHEREAS, the following individual meets the described qualifications and is aware of the purpose, duties, and responsibilities of service on the Emergency Medical Services Advisory Council.

NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED THAT, the Board of County Commissioners hereby appoints the following individuals to serve on the Emergency Medical Services Advisory Council for terms to begin February 26, 2019 and end February 25, 2021.

William Schobel – Martin County Fire Rescue Department
Kevin Herndon – Martin County Fire Rescue Department (alternate)
Heather Crary – Martin County Fire Rescue Department (alternate)
Michael Ferraro - Martin County Medical Director
Brett Clarke – Emergency Room Physicians Representative
James Dinsch – IRSC EMT Paramedic Program
John Perez – Martin County Sheriff's Office
Chief Vincent Felicione - City of Stuart
Jonathan Huneycutt – City of Stuart (alternate)
Robert Garlo – Town of Jupiter Island
Tina Ciechanowski – Town of Sewall's Point
James Flanagan – Lay Person – Non-Emergency Transportation

Duly adopted this 26th day of February 2019.

ATTEST:	MARTIN COUNTY, FLORIDA
CAROLYN TIMMANN, CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT AND COMPTROLLER	EDWARD V. CIAMPI, CHAIRMAN
	APPROVED AS TO FORM AND LEGAL SUFFICIENCY:
	KRISTA A. STOREY. ACTING COUNTY ATTORNEY

DOADD OF COLINITY COMMISCIONEDS