BEFORE THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS MARTIN COUNTY, FLORIDA

RESOLUTION NUMBER 19-2.x

A RESOLUTION PERTAINING TO THE APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE AGRICULTURE AND NATURAL RESOURCES ADVISORY COMMITTEE

WHEREAS, the Agriculture and Natural Resources Advisory Committee was established pursuant to Resolution Number 15-11.18; and

WHEREAS, the Resolution Number 15-11.18 establishes the number of members and the required qualifications of such members; and

WHEREAS, the following individuals meet the described qualifications and are aware of the purpose, duties, and responsibilities of service on the Agriculture and Natural Resources Advisory Committee.

NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED THAT, the Board of County Commissioners hereby appoints the following individuals to serve on the Agriculture and Natural Resources Advisory Committee for terms to begin March 8, 2019 and end March 7, 2022.

Committee for terms to begin march	5, 2010 and one mater 7, 2022.	
Audubon of Martin County John A. Nelson (primary)	no alternate	
Localecopia Geoffrey Sangras (primary)	no alternate	
Martin County Chapter of the Fle Ellen Broderick (primary)	orida Native Plant Society Joan Bausch (alternate)	
Martin County Farm Bureau William R. Taylor (primary)	no alternate	
National Estuary Program Duane De Freese (primary)	no alternate	
Duly adopted this 26 th day of Fe	bruary 2019.	
ATTEST:	BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS MARTIN COUNTY, FLORIDA	

CAROLYN TIMMANN, CLERK OF THE

CIRCUIT COURT AND COMPTROLLER

KRISTA A. STOREY, ACTING COUNTY ATTORNEY

APPROVED AS TO FORM & LEGAL SUFFICIENCY:

EDWARD V. CIAMPI, CHAIRMAN