Tourist Development Council

April 23, 2019

Appoint: 1

District 1	District 2	District 3	District 4	District 5
Commissioner	Commissioner	Commissioner	Commissioner	Commissioner
Smith	Hetherington	Jenkins	Heard	Ciampi
A citizen <u>involved</u> in the tourist industry and who has demonstrated an interest in tourist				
development, but are NOT an owner or operator of motels, hotels, recreational vehicle parks, or				
other tourist accommodations in the County that are subject to the tourist development tax.				
Mr. Dan	Mr. Dan	Mr. Dan	Mr. Dan	Mr. Dan
Brady*	Brady*	Brady*	Brady*	Brady*
Mr. Robert	Mr. Robert	Mr. Robert	Mr. Robert	Mr. Robert
Steele	Steele	Steele	Steele	Steele
Mrs. Nadeshda	Mrs. Nadeshda	Mrs. Nadeshda	Mrs. Nadeshda	Mrs. Nadeshda
Utto	Utto	Utto	Utto	Utto

^{* =} incumbent

The term will begin April 28, 2019 and expire April 27, 2023.



This document may be reproduced upon request in an alternative format by contacting the County ADA Coordinator (772) 320-3131, the County Administration Office (772) 288-5400, Florida Relay 711, or by completing our accessibility feedback form at www.martin.fl.us/accessibility-feedback.