Business Development Board July 30, 2019

Appoint: 1

District 1	District 2	District 3	District 4	District 5
Commissioner	Commissioner	Commissioner	Commissioner	Commissioner
Smith	Hetherington	Jenkins	Heard	Ciampi
Mr. David				
Gibson	Gibson	Gibson	Gibson	Gibson
Mr. Edward				
Weinberg *				

* = incumbent

The term will begin August 1, 2019 and expire July 31, 2021.

