Treasure Coast Health Council

October 22, 2019

Appoint: 1

District 1 Commissioner Smith	District 2 Commissioner Hetherington	District 3 Commissioner Jenkins	District 4 Commissioner Heard	District 5 Commissioner Ciampi
Mrs. Pamela	Mrs. Pamela	Mrs. Pamela	Mrs. Pamela	Mrs. Pamela
Gresik Cintron	Gresik Cintron	Gresik Cintron	Gresik Cintron	Gresik Cintron
Dr. Anita	Dr. Anita	Dr. Anita	Dr. Anita	Dr. Anita
Cocoves *	Cocoves *	Cocoves *	Cocoves *	Cocoves *
Ms. Lynn	Ms. Lynn	Ms. Lynn	Ms. Lynn	Ms. Lynn
Frank	Frank	Frank	Frank	Frank

^{* =} incumbent

The term will begin November 18, 2019 and expire November 17, 2021.

