Affordable Housing Advisory Committee

December 17, 2019

Appoint: 2

District 1	District 2	District 3	District 4	District 5
Commissioner	Commissioner	Commissioner	Commissioner	Commissioner
Smith	Hetherington	Jenkins	Heard	Ciampi
Mrs. Donna				
Jenson	Jenson	Jenson	Jenson	Jenson
Mr. Jesse				
Nasianceno *				
Mrs. Lisa Hazlett				
Roberts	Roberts	Roberts	Roberts	Roberts

The Committee shall consist of at least 8 but not more than 11 members & shall consist of 1 representative from at least 6 of the categories.

The terms will begin January 9, 2020 and expire January 8, 2022.



^{* =} incumbent