## **Affordable Housing Advisory Committee**

**April 21, 2020** 

**Appoint: 3** 

District 1	District 2	District 3	District 4	District 5
Commissioner	Commissioner	Commissioner	Commissioner	Commissioner
Smith	Hetherington	Jenkins	Heard	Ciampi
Mr. Craig F.				
Bauzenberger, Sr.*				
Mrs. Jennifer				
Davis*	Davis*	Davis*	Davis*	Davis*
Mrs. Yvette R.				
Gregory	Gregory	Gregory	Gregory	Gregory
Mrs. Joan				
Jefferson	Jefferson	Jefferson	Jefferson	Jefferson
Mr. Christopher				
M. Lundstrom*				
Ms. Nicki B. van				
Vonno	Vonno	Vonno	Vonno	Vonno

Advocate for Low Income Persons in Connection with Affordable Housing Real Estate Professional in Connection with Affordable Housing Citizens who Reside within Martin County

The Committee shall consist of at least 8 but not more than 11 members & shall consist of 1 representative from at least 6 of the categories.

\* = incumbent

The terms will begin May 22, 2020 and end May 21, 2022.

