VALUE ADJUSTMENT BOARD

July 28, 2020

Appoint: 1

District 1	District 2	District 3	District 4	District 5
Commissioner	Commissioner	Commissioner	Commissioner	Commissioner
Smith	Hetherington	Jenkins	Heard	Ciampi
Mr. Derik				
Baumgartner *				
Mrs. Mary				
Gavin	Gavin	Gavin	Gavin	Gavin
Ms. Wendy				
Morse	Morse	Morse	Morse	Morse

* = incumbent

The term will begin immediately and end when the 2020 Value Adjustment Board completes their functions.

