Treasure Coast Community Action Agency Advisory Board

January 5, 2021

Appoint: 1

District 1 Commissioner Smith	District 2 Commissioner Hetherington	District 3 Commissioner Jenkins	District 4 Commissioner Heard	District 5 Commissioner Ciampi
Miss Jessica	Miss Jessica	Miss Jessica	Miss Jessica	Miss Jessica
Bright	Bright	Bright	Bright	Bright
Ms. Christine	Ms. Christine	Ms. Christine	Ms. Christine	Ms. Christine
Georges	Georges	Georges	Georges	Georges
Ms. Lorna	Ms. Lorna	Ms. Lorna	Ms. Lorna	Ms. Lorna
Moodie	Moodie	Moodie	Moodie	Moodie

^{* =} incumbent

The term will begin January 9, 2021 and expire January 8, 2024.

