Construction Industry Licensing Board

March 9, 2021

Appoint: 2 Consumer Representatives

District 1	District 2	District 3	District 4	District 5
Commissioner	Commissioner	Commissioner	Commissioner	Commissioner
Smith	Hetherington	Jenkins	Heard	Ciampi
Mr. Gregory				
Donald	Donald	Donald	Donald	Donald
Mr. Stephen				
Fry	Fry	Fry	Fry	Fry
Mrs. Geraldine				
Genco Dube				
Mrs. Nancy				
Lapierre	Lapierre	Lapierre	Lapierre	Lapierre
Ms. Charlene				
Oakowsky *				

^{* =} incumbent

One term will begin March 9, 2021 and expire November 29, 2021.

One term will begin March 24, 2021 and end March 22, 2024.

