BEFORE THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS MARTIN COUNTY, FLORIDA

RESOLUTION NUMBER 21-6.x

A RESOLUTION PERTAINING TO THE APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICES ADVISORY COUNCIL

WHEREAS, the Emergency Medical Services Advisory Council was established pursuant to Sec. 87.144, General Ordinances, Martin County Code and Resolution Number 07-2.3; and

WHEREAS, the Resolution Number 07-2.3 establishes the number of members and the required qualifications of such members; and

WHEREAS, the following individual meets the described qualifications and is aware of the purpose, duties, and responsibilities of service on the Emergency Medical Services Advisory Council.

NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED THAT, the Board of County Commissioners hereby appoints the following individuals to serve on the Emergency Medical Services Advisory Council for terms to begin July 13, 2021 and end July 12, 2023.

City of Stuart Alternate Representative – Troy Bowser Town of Jupiter Island Alternate Representative – Frank Lasaga Sheriff's Office Alternate Representative – Yesenia Carde Watson

Duly adopted this 13th day of July 2021.

ATTEST:	BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS MARTIN COUNTY, FLORIDA
CAROLYN TIMMANN, CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT AND COMPTROLLER	STACEY HETHERINGTON, CHAIR
	APPROVED AS TO FORM AND LEGAL SUFFICIENCY:
	SARAH W. WOODS, COUNTY ATTORNEY