

Airport Noise Advisory Committee

Agenda Item Summary

File ID: 21-0641 Meeting Date: 4/22/2021

PLACEMENT: New Business

TITLE:

RE-APPOINTMENT OF SEWALL'S POINT COMMISSIONER AND APPOINTMENT OF CITY OF STUART COMMISSION TO ANAC

EXECUTIVE SUMMARY:

On February 2, 2021, the Martin County Board of County Commission, by Resolution Number 21-2.1 appointed Mayor Eula Clarke from the City of Stuart and Commissioner Dave Kurzman from the Town of Sewall's Point as Committee members to the ANAC.

PREPARED BY: Patricia L. Spaulding

This document may be reproduced upon request in an alternative format by contacting the County ADA Coordinator (772) 320-3131, the County Administration Office (772) 288-5400, Florida Relay 711, or by completing our accessibility feedback form at: www.martin.fl.us/accessibility-feedback http://www.martin.fl.us/accessibility-feedback.